THE ICG MONTHLY OPEN CONFERENCE CALL: What’s on your mind?

September 23, 2016

The goal of the Independent Curriculum Group is to help educators and schools connected with one another and to foster discussion on hot topics in education. Beginning on Wednesday, October 19, executive director Peter Gow will be holding the first of ICG Open Conference Call, with the intention to hold such calls every month to discuss current issues on the minds of members of our community. Calls will take place at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT/8:30am MT/7:30am PT. The opening discussion topic for October 5 will be TEACHER OBSERVATION, COACHING, AND EVALUATION.

For information and to receive login credentials for the inaugural ICG Open Conference Call, contact Peter Gow via email, Skype, or Twitter.

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Hide Buttons